Skip to main content

Kontaktadressen

Alfons Rutz

Tel. 071 898 86 00

E-Mail: alfons.rutz@bz-heiden.ch

Marco Rieser

Tel. 071 898 86 00

E-Mail: marco.rieser@bz-heiden.ch

Silvia Tonner

Tel. 071 898 86 11

E-Mail: silvia.tonner@bz-heiden.ch

Jeannette Brändle

Tel. 071 898 86 01

E-Mail: jeannette.braendle@bz-heiden.ch

Susanna Niederer

Tel. 071 898 86 15

E-Mail: susanna.niederer@bz-heiden.ch

Patrick Filser

Tel. 071 898 86 02

E-Mail: patrick.filser@bz-heiden.ch

Simon Abderhalden

Tel. 071 898 86 14

E-Mail: simon.abderhalden@bz-heiden.ch

Dominique Furrer

Tel. 071 898 86 06

E-Mail: dominique.furrer@bz-heiden.ch

Olga Stöhr

Tel. 071 898 85 10

E-Mail: olga.stoehr@bz-heiden.ch

Ertan Yilmaz

Tel. 071 898 85 20

E-Mail: ertan.yilmaz@bz-heiden.ch

Madeleine Girsberger

Tel. 071 898 85 30

E-Mail: madeleine.girsberger@bz-heiden.ch

Betreuungs-Zentrum Heiden
Regionales Pflegeheim

Gerbestrasse 3
9410 Heiden

Tel. 071 898 86 00
Fax: 071 898 86 16

E-Mail: info@bz-heiden.ch
Web: www.bz-heiden.ch